5 Secrets Webinar – One Last Chance!

The 5 Secrets to a Successful Business Plan

FREE webinar from Anne Marie Gillen

If you missed Thursday’s webinar, you have One Last Chance!

Producers! Wishing for the secrets to get your next film financed? Wish granted! Join the free webinar on Business Plans on Monday, April 29th at 5pm PST (8pm EST / 10am Australia). Independent Producer and Consultant Anne Marie Gillen will share her Business Plan secrets in The 5 Secrets to a Successful Business Plan: What Most Producers Do Not Know.

By the end of the free webinar you will have learned about:
·   How to differentiate your project from all others
·   Speak the language of investors
·   Key risk mitigating factors to protect your investor(s)

RECORDING: This webinar will NOT be recorded.

Sign up for the April 29th webinar here.

This entry was posted in Testimonials. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.