The Five Secrets Webinar

The 5 Secrets to a Successful Business Plan:

A new webinar from Anne Marie

Producers! Wishing for the secrets to get your next film financed? Wish granted! Join the free webinar on Business Plans on Wednesday, March 20th at 10am PST (1pm EST / 5pm UK). Independent Producer and Consultant Anne Marie Gillen will share her Business Plan secrets in The 5 Secrets to a Successful Business Plan: What Most Producers Do Not Know.

By the end of the free webinar you will have learned about:

·   How to differentiate your project from all others

·   Speak the language of investors

·   Key risk mitigating factors to protect your investor(s)

Sign up today for this incredible free webinar!

RECORDING: This webinar will NOT be recorded. If you miss this one, you’ll have one more encore opportunity to get this important information on Monday, March 25th @10am PST (1pm EST / 5pm UK). Sign up for the March 25th webinar here.

This entry was posted in Testimonials. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.